ABOUT

Trizz was founded in 2010 to play with the evocative and the ethereal, to produce the daring and unexpected, to create visions that feast the eye and the mind.  Our award-winning studio channels unique storytelling techniques through cutting-edge design, direction and technology.  We founded this space to seek deeper meaning in the worlds of animation and film production.  CREATIVE STUDIO - BARCELONA
+34 93 186 35 26
Carrer Zamora 105, 4º5º
08018 Barcelona.
Spain

TEAM

Ask any creative studio how hard it is to find the greatest talent and they tend to agree, it is mostly “timing and luck”. At Trizz we are very lucky! Our team are some of Europe's leading artists and producers. We grow closer, while sharpening skills, ideas and methods with every project. It is this culture of artists and managers that amplifies our power and, yes we truly are grateful.
ORIOL PUIG
Creative Director & Co-Founder
CHRIS VULPI
Executive Producer & Co-Founder
LAURA IBAÑEZ
Senior Art Director
ALBERT GARCIA VILA
Head of Production
HATTY CHRISTIE
Senior Producer
SIMON BATH
Senior Producer
MARIEVE LADOUCEUR
Art & Research
ANA BAEZA
Head of Accounting
ORIOL MAYOLAS
Senior VFX Artist & Supervisor
ALEX MARTIN
Lead CGI & VFX Art director
ALBERTO CORPAS
Senior VFX Artist
MIKEL GOMEZ
Lead Flame Artist
MARCOS DIAZ
Lead SFX & Physical FX
KATI MILEVA
Art & Research



GET IN TOUCH

FOR NEW PROJECTS 
Please contact;
FOR FREELANCE AND JOB APPLICANTS 
Please send your Reel & CV to the attention of:
CHRISTOPHER VULPI
Executive Producer & Co-Founder
chris.vulpi@trizz.tv
+49 173 28 40 411
ALBERT VILA
Head of Production
albert.vila@trizz.tv


REPRESENTATION

UK
BLINKINK

Bart Yates 
EP / Partner
Bart@blinkink.co.uk

Josef Byrne
New Business
josef@blinkink.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 3909 1760
USA EAST                 
HUSTLE

SIDEHUSTLE
Andrew Michaeloff
andrew@hustle.rs
917.482.8426

USA EAST/WEST

Anya Zander
anya@Hustle.rs
914.325.9488

USA WEST

Mike Lobikis
lobikis@hustle.rs
646-416-2256

CHINA
D-Agent

Lynne Loo
lynne@d-agent.com
+86 138 1029 9283
SPAIN & NETHERLANDS 
The Mushroom Company

Luis Delgado
info@mushroom.es
+34 619 382 054