ABOUT

Trizz was founded in 2010 to play with the evocative and the ethereal, to produce the daring and unexpected, to create visions that feast the eye and the mind.
Our award-winning studio channels unique storytelling techniques through cutting-edge design, direction and technology.
We founded this space to seek deeper meaning in the worlds of animation and film production.
CREATIVE STUDIO - BARCELONA
Carrer Zamora 105, 4º5º
08018 Barcelona
Spain



GET IN TOUCH

FOR NEW PROJECTS
Please contact:
FOR FREELANCES AND JOB APPLICANTS
Christopher Vulpi
Executive Producer & Co-Founder
chris.vulpi@trizz.tv

+49 173 28 40 411
Please send your Reel & CV to jobs@trizz.tv



REPRESENTATION

UK
BLINKINK

Bart Yates 
EP / Partner
Bart@blinkink.co.uk

Josef Byrne
New Business
josef@blinkink.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 3909 1760
SPAIN &
NETHERLANDS

THE MUSHROOM COMPANY

Luis Delgado
info@mushroom.es

+34 619 382 054
ASIAN PACIFIC
UNLISTED

Katie Mackin
katie@unlisted.co
AU +61 429 922 292
CH +86 1862133 2072
WeChat: Katie_Mackin

Adriana Wong
adriana@unlisted.co
WeChat: Adriana_Wong
USA EAST
HUSTLE

SIDE HUSTLE
Andrew Michaeloff
andrew@hustle.rs
+1 917 482 8426

USA WEST
Mike Lobikis
lobikis@hustle.rs
+1 646 416 2256

USA EAST/WEST

Anya Zander
anya@Hustle.rs
+1 914 325 9488
USA MIDWEST 
HEART, BRAINS &
NERVE

Nathan Skillicorn
nathan@heartbrains
andnerve.com
+1 312 401 8039